Privacy
Prompts and decisions stay inside your deployment boundary when the machine and service are configured locally.
Pre-installed hardware
Compare sourced configurations, see which published model variants fit, and ask us to prepare a quote. A machine of your own is the most sovereign option: your data never leaves it.
Prompts and decisions stay inside your deployment boundary when the machine and service are configured locally.
Inference does not need a network round trip to a hosted model. Measure it on your intended device.
Compare a known hardware purchase and operating cost with the per-call costs of hosted inference.
After downloading model files, an isolated system can serve without an external model connection.
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation Compatibility depends on the model variant and the target configuration.
View model requirements →Device classes
Prices use the median sourced street price in each currency. Indicative quotes include pre-installation, burn-in testing, support and our margin, rounded up to an amount ending in 9. Shipping and VAT are excluded.
Mac mini and Mac Studio configurations. Unified memory is the installed memory for each listed configuration.
Install tested: none on listed devices; no recorded recipe test matches this platform and memory tier. Recipe available but unverified for decider-12b v2, Imajev-4B, Jevify Gemma 4 26B-A4B, NeoHorse Jev 4B, plus 2 more. Listed devices are fit estimates.
Apple Silicon
Mac mini and Mac Studio configurations. Unified memory is the installed memory for each listed configuration.
Memory: 16 GB (unified)
$1,799 indicative
€2,099 indicative
Apple Silicon
Mac mini and Mac Studio configurations. Unified memory is the installed memory for each listed configuration.
Memory: 24 GB (unified)
$3,399 indicative
€3,999 indicative
Apple Silicon
Mac mini and Mac Studio configurations. Unified memory is the installed memory for each listed configuration.
Memory: 64 GB (unified)
$3,799 indicative
€4,439 indicative
Apple Silicon
Mac mini and Mac Studio configurations. Unified memory is the installed memory for each listed configuration.
Memory: 36 GB (unified)
$4,999 indicative
€5,269 indicative
Apple Silicon
Mac mini and Mac Studio configurations. Unified memory is the installed memory for each listed configuration.
Memory: 64 GB (unified)
$5,439 indicative
€6,429 indicative
Apple Silicon
Mac mini and Mac Studio configurations. Unified memory is the installed memory for each listed configuration.
Memory: 96 GB (unified)
$9,649 indicative
€9,859 indicative
Complete desktop systems with a dedicated NVIDIA GPU.
Install tested: recorded checks on Bobcat Flash 1.2 on NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition, RunPod, 2026-10-10: full dm-local install, self-test, 5 local requests, uninstall; Cygnet on NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition, RunPod, 2026-10-10: full dm-local install, self-test, 5 local requests, uninstall; decider-12b v2 on NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition, RunPod, 2026-10-10: full dm-local install, self-test, 5 local requests, uninstall; decisio v0.8.0 on gemma-4-31B-it on NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition, RunPod, 2026-10-10: full dm-local install, self-test, 5 local requests, uninstall; plus 7 more. Listed devices are fit estimates; the hardware names above identify the recorded test systems.
GPU card street price plus a base system with CPU, 64–128 GB RAM, 2 TB NVMe, PSU, and case.
GPU workstation
Complete desktop systems with a dedicated NVIDIA GPU.
Memory: 96 GB (vram)
$29,109 indicative
GPU workstation
Complete desktop systems with a dedicated NVIDIA GPU.
Memory: 32 GB (vram)
$14,689 indicative
A 128 GB NVIDIA GB10 system. Compatibility is checked for each model on request.
Install tested: none on listed devices; no recorded recipe test matches this platform and memory tier. Listed devices are fit estimates.
DGX Spark class
A 128 GB NVIDIA GB10 system. Compatibility is checked for each model on request.
Memory: 128 GB (unified)
$10,639 indicative
DGX Spark class
A 128 GB NVIDIA GB10 system. Compatibility is checked for each model on request.
Memory: 128 GB (unified)
$5,939 indicative
DGX Spark class
A 128 GB NVIDIA GB10 system. Compatibility is checked for each model on request.
Memory: 128 GB (unified)
No sourced price is available for this configuration. Ask us to confirm availability and pricing.
Compact NVIDIA edge systems for small quantised models.
Install tested: none on listed devices; no recorded recipe test matches this platform and memory tier. Listed devices are fit estimates.
Jetson Orin edge
Compact NVIDIA edge systems for small quantised models.
Memory: 8 GB (unified)
$799 indicative
€699 indicative
Jetson Orin edge
Compact NVIDIA edge systems for small quantised models.
Memory: 64 GB (unified)
$6,139 indicative
A high-end Android phone for small on-device models.
Install tested: none on listed devices; no recorded recipe test matches this platform and memory tier. Listed devices are fit estimates.
Strong Android device
A high-end Android phone for small on-device models.
Memory: 12 GB (ram)
$1,989 indicative
For each currency, we take the median of the sourced street prices, add pre-installation, burn-in testing, support and our margin, then round upward to an amount ending in 9. For GPU workstations, the street price includes the GPU card plus a USD 1,500 / EUR 1,400 base system: CPU, 64–128 GB RAM, 2 TB NVMe, PSU, and case. The final quote is confirmed by email.
Model fit
Suggestions use an executable recipe and recorded memory requirements. A tested recipe may have been tested on different hardware; each listed device is a fit estimate.
| Model | Smallest fitting option | Indicative price | Install check | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AutoJev-27B | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Bobcat Flash 1.2 | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Cygnet | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| decider-12b v2 | Apple Mac mini M5 Pro (18-core CPU, 20-core GPU, 64 GB, 1 TB) 64 GB unified | $3,799 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| decisio v0.8.0 on gemma-4-31B-it | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| deck-31B | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| H2O-Lightning-4B v1.1 | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 (32 GB) workstation 32 GB vram | $14,689 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Imajev-4B | Apple Mac mini M6 (16 GB, 256 GB) 16 GB unified | $1,799 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Jeff-1.0-Large | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Jev-Omni | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Jevify Gemma 4 26B-A4B | Apple Mac Studio M5 Ultra (30-core CPU, 64-core GPU, 96 GB, 1 TB) 96 GB unified | $9,649 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| JPT-4B | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 (32 GB) workstation 32 GB vram | $14,689 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| NeoHorse Jev 4B | Apple Mac mini M5 Pro (15-core CPU, 16-core GPU, 24 GB, 512 GB) 24 GB unified | $3,399 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Quyet-1.0-Large | Apple Mac Studio M5 Ultra (30-core CPU, 64-core GPU, 96 GB, 1 TB) 96 GB unified | $9,649 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| reflex 4B | Apple Mac mini M5 Pro (18-core CPU, 20-core GPU, 64 GB, 1 TB) 64 GB unified | $3,799 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| René-1 31B FP8 | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| shisa-de-1 | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Surogate Rune 26B-A4B v3 | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| torchcast-decision-12b | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe tested on other hardware; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
| Xor 26B-A4B | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell (96 GB) workstation 96 GB vram | $29,109 | Recipe ready · unverified; this device is a fit estimate | Model requirements → |
Swipe horizontally to see all model details.
Cloud and remote GPUs
For each model, this lists the least expensive sourced instance with enough recorded GPU memory. Prices change; check before renting.
| Model | Recommended VRAM | Cheapest matching instance | Price | Source and date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AutoJev-27B | 80 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Bobcat Flash 1.2 | 80 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Cygnet | 48 GB | RunPod · L40S community L40S · 48 GB | $0.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| decider-12b v2 | 64 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| decisio v0.8.0 on gemma-4-31B-it | 48 GB | RunPod · L40S community L40S · 48 GB | $0.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| deck-31B | 80 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| H2O-Lightning-4B v1.1 | 24 GB | RunPod · RTX 4090 community RTX 4090 · 24 GB | $0.34/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Imajev-4B | 12 GB | RunPod · RTX 4090 community RTX 4090 · 24 GB | $0.34/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Jeff-1.0-Large | 80 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Jev-Omni | 48 GB | RunPod · L40S community L40S · 48 GB | $0.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Jevify Gemma 4 26B-A4B | 64 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| JPT-4B | 12 GB | RunPod · RTX 4090 community RTX 4090 · 24 GB | $0.34/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| NeoHorse Jev 4B | 12 GB | RunPod · RTX 4090 community RTX 4090 · 24 GB | $0.34/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Quyet-1.0-Large | 80 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| reflex 4B | 12 GB | RunPod · RTX 4090 community RTX 4090 · 24 GB | $0.34/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| René-1 31B FP8 | 48 GB | RunPod · L40S community L40S · 48 GB | $0.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| shisa-de-1 | 64 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Surogate Rune 26B-A4B v3 | 80 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| torchcast-decision-12b | 48 GB | RunPod · L40S community L40S · 48 GB | $0.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| vjev-vision | 12 GB | RunPod · RTX 4090 community RTX 4090 · 24 GB | $0.34/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Winnow-12B Q8 | 16 GB | RunPod · RTX 4090 community RTX 4090 · 24 GB | $0.34/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
| Xor 26B-A4B | 64 GB | RunPod · A100 80GB PCIe secure A100 · 80 GB | $1.79/h | Price source · 2026-10-09 · not stated (API) |
Swipe horizontally to see all cloud price and source details.
Availability, region, storage, and egress can change the total cost. Check the provider’s current listing before renting.
Request a setup
We will check the requested configuration and reply with an indicative quote. Final pricing depends on availability, shipping, and VAT.